.summary-block .summary-thumbnail {margin-bottom: -10px !important;} .summary-block .timestamp {margin-bottom: 50px !important;}

BOARD MEMBERS

Director
Dee Klein
Damsels Fashions
250-754-7913 damsels@telus.net

Director
Monica Briggs KGZ Development Corp. 250-754-8787 monicab@zorkin.com

Director
David Brown
David Brown, Barrister & Solicitor
250-741-8201 david-brown@shaw.ca

Director
Gloria Wells
Bella by Brianna
250-937-0135 glwells59@gmail.com

 

 

President
Liberty Harakas
Lobelia's Lair, Metaphysical Treasures
250-753-5440 lobeliaslair@shawbiz.ca

Vice President
David Stansfield
The Teak Tree
250-755-3031 david@theteaktree.com

Treasurer
Kristo Zorkin
The Zorkin Group
250-754-8787 kristo@msn.com

Secretary
Denise Beauchamp Wesley Square Professional Centre 250-824-5000 denise@wesleysquare.ca

Director
Matthew Rosenthal
Cascara Consulting Engineers Limited
250-591-7364 mrosenthal@cascara.ca